Congratulations to the Chapter Annual Award Winners

Each fall the Georgia Chapter recognizes outstanding contributions to Georgia’s children and to the Chapter via the presentation of several awards. Join us as we honor this year’s Chapter Award recipients on Friday, November 18th at 12:15 pm at the Award Luncheon.

Denmark Lifetime Achievement: 
Gary E. Freed, DO

Outstanding Achievement:
Tarayn A. Fairlie, MD

Young Physician of the Year:
Allison T. Rose, MD

Legislator of the Year:
Senator Michelle Au, MD

Friend of Children Award:
Jennifer L. Poulos, Psy.D

Public Health Award: 
Charrelle Coates, MD